Найти Сумочка мода, Леди сумочка, Женская мода сумочка на Промышленность Directory, надежный производитель / поставщик / завод из Китая

Корзина запроса (0)

Модные сумки

Категория продукта Модные сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сумочка мода, Леди сумочка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Женская мода сумочка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Women Fashion Handbags with Top-Handle Strap
марка:
 He-kayla & Jex
Подробности Упаковки:
 1pcs/bag
Способность поставки:
 8000 per day
Количество минимального заказа:
 50
Сертификаты :
 ISO and ROHS
Модель:
 DK-1505-PH096

Кожаные Сумки Плеча

Кан Чжин Одежды Со. ООО создано в 2008 году и расположен в дунгуань город, провинция Гуанг Донг. Наша компания не только владеет группа Энтузиастов и профессиональных дизайнеров и инженеров, которые стремятся...
2019 сумки для покупок женские кожаные модные сумки
марка:
 ПАЛИО
Подробности Упаковки:
 Во-первых, заверните пакет в бумагу для копий, вторую положите в атласную или тканую сумку, в третью - в полиэтиленовый пакет с наклейкой, в-четвертых - в стандартную экспортируемую коробку.
Способность поставки:
 20000PCS per month
Количество минимального заказа:
 100
Сертификаты :
 ISO90001
Модель:
 16304A

Большие сумки

1952 Наше старшее поколение основало в Гонконге фабрику сумок Цуй Ин, чтобы создать значительную базу для наследования и развития мастерства кожгалантереи. 1996 С опытом работы с кожаными изделиями старшего...
Модные женские сумки Tote до 500
марка:
 GOFIA
Подробности Упаковки:
 Набивка бумагой внутри для полуформных и фасонных мешков; не набивать мягкие пакеты, накрывать папиросной бумагой, а затем складывать в полиэтиленовый пакет; сумки будут защищены картоном спереди и сзади при необходимости; наконец упакован в стандартный э
Способность поставки:
 350,000pcs/month
Количество минимального заказа:
 100
Модель:
 JR372
Место происхождения:
 Гуандун из Китая

Большой рюкзак

Компания Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co., Ltd более 14 лет специализируется на производстве женских сумок, и в первые дни мы были только производителем продукции и обработки. В этой отрасли, отточенной 11 лет,...
Высокая мода женщины сумочка для ежедневного
марка:kalaidi
Подробности Упаковки:OPP сумку 24 шт в коробке
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель: CDSB6058
Название продукта: модные женщины сумочкуМодель №: CDSB6058материал: pu кожаРазмер: 48 * 30 * 12 смMOQ:100pcs в цветЦвет: черный, коричневый, красный, зеленый, синий ЭстOPP сумку каждый PC, 24pcs в коробкеOEM/odm приветствуетсяболее новые фотографии...
а качество как МК дизайн сумки
марка:kalaidi
Подробности Упаковки:500
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7163
а качество как МК дизайн сумкиженская сумочкастиль: наплечная сумкасумкаразличные стили от вас нужноматериал: PUЦвет: в соответствии с рисункомОбразец заказчика и стиля приветствуетсяМы можем доступны различные виды моды сумочкуБольше фото...
2014 Весна самых популярных женщин сумка мешок, новый дизайн сумки женские, сумки женщина
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:мешок 1шт/пузыря
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7157
2014 Весна самых популярных женщин сумка мешок, новый дизайн сумки женские, сумки женщинаОписание продукта мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют...
Новый дизайн кожаная сумочка для дам
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:KPLP0460
Новый дизайн кожаная сумочка для дам мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для сотрудничества сторонку сторонние...
Хорошее качество дамы Оптовая сумочка дизайн программного обеспечения
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7146
Хорошее качество дамы Оптовая сумочка дизайн программного обеспечения мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для...
Высокого качества натуральной кожи сумки 2014,, имя бренда сумки
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7154
Высокого качества натуральной кожи сумки 2014,, имя бренда сумки мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для...
2014 последних дизайн сумки ретро женская сумочка Кошелек высокого качества Hotsale
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт/пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7155
2014 последних дизайн сумки ретро женская сумочка Кошелек высокого качества Hotsale мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Инновационные скидка короткой ручке сумочка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт/пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7156
Инновационные скидка короткой ручке сумочка мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для сотрудничества сторонку...
Оптовая моды аутентичными дизайнер сумочку
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7009
Оптовая моды аутентичными дизайнер сумочку мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для сотрудничества сторонку...
Модный дизайн шаблон кожаная сумочка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:Пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7068
Модный дизайн шаблон кожаная сумочка мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для сотрудничества сторонку сторонние...
2014 самых популярных сумочка дамская сумочка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7067
2014 самых популярных сумочка дамская
Последняя мода дизайн женщин сумки оптом
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:пузырь
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:CDWB7077
Последняя мода дизайн женщин сумки оптом мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для сотрудничества сторонку сторонние...
Красный цвет 2014 последней моды сумочку
марка:Kalaidi
Подробности Упаковки:30шт в коробке
Модель:Fashion Handbag
Высокое качество модных женщин кожаная сумочкаМатериал: Pu кожаРазмер: 38 * 35 * 20 смMOq:100pcs каждого цвета в конструкцииДобро пожаловать OEM/OEM запрос для любых конструкций сумочка наполнения материал и размер, дизайн все можно настроить порядок.увидеть больше новых конструкций...
Китай Модные сумки Поставщики

Здравствуйте, красивые дамы, это время для вечеринки.

Великолепные платья, роскошные ювелирные изделия, прекрасный макияж и красивой обуви. И никогда не забывайте, ваши Сумки моды, который Кимпо может помочь вам.

Введите Кимпо веб-сайт и посмотреть вокруг, вы никогда не знаете, что вы найдете.

Если вы хотите, чтобы сделай САМ свой собственный стиль, мы также принимаем OEM и ODM. Это наше удовольствие, и лучше поощрять, чтобы помочь вам иметь идеальный сумочку.

High Quality Fashion Handbag, Lady Handbag, Ladies Fashion Handbag Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Fashion Handbags

Fashion Handbags

Product categories of Fashion Handbags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fashion Handbag, Lady Handbag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ladies Fashion Handbag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Women Fashion Handbags with Top-Handle Strap
Brand:
 He-kayla & Jex
Packaging:
 1pcs/bag
Supply Ability:
 8000 per day
Min. Order:
 50
Certificate:
 ISO and ROHS
Model No.:
 DK-1505-PH096

Leather Shoulder Handbags

Kang Jin Apparel Co., Ltd Established in 2008 and located in Dong Guan city Guang Dong province. Our company not only owns a group of enthusiastic and professional designers and engineers who are eager to...
2019 Shopping Tote Bags Women Leather Fashion Handbags
Brand:
 PALIO
Packaging:
 1st, wrap the bag in copy paper, 2nd put into a satin or woven bag, 3rd put into a poly bag with a sticker,4th put them into a standard exported carton.
Supply Ability:
 20000PCS per month
Min. Order:
 100
Certificate:
 ISO90001
Model No.:
 16304A

Tote Bags

1952 Our older generation established 'Cui Ying Handbag Factory' in Hongkong, to build up a significant base for the inheritance and development of the leather ware craftsmanship. 1996 With the older...
Womens Fashion Handbags Tote Bags under 500
Brand:
 GOFIA
Packaging:
 Stuffing with paper inside for semi-shaped and shaped bags; no stuffing for soft bags, covered with tissue paper and then put into a polybag; the bags will be protected by cardboard on front and back if necessary; finally packed into a standard 7ply expor
Supply Ability:
 350,000pcs/month
Min. Order:
 100
Model No.:
 JR372
Place of Origin:
 Guangdong of China

Tote Backpack

Guangzhou Jerryan Leather Co., Ltd has been specialized in manufacturing ladies' handbags for more than 14 years, in the early days, we were only the manufacturer of production and processing. In this industry...
High fashion women handbag for daily
Brand:kalaidi
Packaging:opp bag 24 pcs into carton
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.: CDSB6058
Product Name: fashion women handbag Model NO.: CDSB6058 material: pu leather size:48*30*12cm moq:100pcs per color color : black ,brown ,red,green ,blue ect opp bag each pcs,24pcs per carton oem/odm is welcomed more new l
fashion handbags as quality as Mk Design
Brand:kalaidi
Packaging:500
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7163
fashion handbags as quality as Mk Design pu ladies handbag style:shoulder bag fashion bag different styles from you need material :PU color: follow the picture customer sample and style are welcomed we can available various kinds of fashion handbag More designs
2014 the most popular handbag women's bag,new Design Women Bag ,spring woman handbags
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs/bubble bag
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7157
2014 the most popular handbag women's bag,new Design Women Bag ,spring woman handbags Product Description we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we...
Innovative discount short handle handbag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs/bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7156
Innovative discount short handle handbag we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories for cooperation...
2014 latest design bags women retro leather handbag Hotsale High Quality Purse
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs/bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7155
2014 latest design bags women retro leather handbag Hotsale High Quality Purse we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
Top quality genuine leather handbags 2014,,name brand bags
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7154
Top quality genuine leather handbags 2014,,name brand bags we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories...
Good quality cheap wholesale ladies handbag design software
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7146
Good quality cheap wholesale ladies handbag design software we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories...
New design leather handbag for ladies
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:KPLP0460
New design leather handbag for ladies we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories for cooperation...
Fashion authentic designer handbag wholesale
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7009
Fashion authentic designer handbag wholesale we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories for...
Fashionable design pattern leather handbag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:Bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7068
Fashionable design pattern leather handbag we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories for cooperation...
Latest fashion design women handbags wholesale
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7077
Latest fashion design women handbags wholesale we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories for...
2014 the most popular handbag ladies handbag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:bubble
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:CDWB7067
2014 the most popular handbag ladies
Red Color 2014 latest Fashion Handbag
Brand:Kalaidi
Packaging:30pcs per carton
Model No.:Fashion Handbag
High quality fashion women leather handbag Material: Pu leather Size :38*35*20cm MOq:100pcs per color per designs welcome OEM/OEM Inquiry for any designs handbag .the material and size ,design all can be customized order . see more new designs
China Fashion Handbags Suppliers

Hello beautiful ladies, it's party time.

Gorgeous dress, Luxury jewelry, Wonderful makeup, and beautiful shoes. And never forget your Fashion Handbags, which Kimpo can help you.

Enter Kimpo website and have a look around, you never know what you will find.

If you wanna DIY your own style, we also accept OEM and ODM. It's our pleasure and best encourage to help you own a ideal handbag.