Найти Компьютерная сумка, Компьютерные сумки для ноутбуков, Компьютерная сумка на Промышленность Directory, надежный производитель / поставщик / завод из Китая

Корзина запроса (0)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Компьютерная сумка

Компьютерная сумка

Категория продукта Компьютерная сумка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Компьютерная сумка, Компьютерные сумки для ноутбуков поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Компьютерная сумка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Компьютерная сумка для ноутбука Tote Bag Офисные деловые сумки
марка:
 ПАЛИО
Подробности Упаковки:
 Во-первых, заверните пакет в бумагу для копий, вторую положите в атласную или тканую сумку, в третью - в полиэтиленовый пакет с наклейкой, в-четвертых - в стандартную экспортируемую коробку.
Способность поставки:
 20000PCS per month
Количество минимального заказа:
 100
Сертификаты :
 ISO90001
Модель:
 15557A-W1

Деловые сумки

1952 Наше старшее поколение основало в Гонконге фабрику сумок Цуй Ин, чтобы создать значительную базу для наследования и развития мастерства кожгалантереи. 1996 С опытом работы с кожаными изделиями старшего...
Повседневная сумка из полиэстера многоцелевая

Сумка

Торговая компания Yichuang работает по всей Европе, Австралии и Америке, в ней работают 30 операторов, и 200 работников очень рады предоставить вам наши услуги, продукты около 70% стилей предназначены для...
Мужская рюкзак бизнес повседневная компьютерная сумка дорожная сумка
Место происхождения:
 Китай
транспорт:
 Ocean

Мужской деловой компьютерный рюкзак

JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., Основанная в 1951 году, с активами более 40, ста миллионов юаней, более 6000 сотрудников, имеет 17 дочерних предприятий, основной производственной кожаной обуви, кожгалантереи, одежды и...
Школьные рюкзаки
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
2015 bluebang холст рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
цветной печати холст рюкзак сумка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBB1492
2014, Печать холст рюкзак девочка мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Сумка для ноутбука для мужчин смешанные цвета ноутбук сумка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Горячие Продажа 2014 и последний ноутбук сумка мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc...
Колледж рюкзак новый ноутбук сумка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP028
Колледж рюкзак новый ноутбук сумка мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Высокое качество дешевых OEM рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP031
Высокое качество дешевых OEM рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Мода нейлоновый рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP029
Мода нейлоновый рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и производства...
Fashional бизнес рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP026
Fashional бизнес рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и производства...
Новый стиль лучших продаем высокое качество рюкзак 2014
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP025
Новый стиль лучших продаем высокое качество рюкзак 2014Добро пожаловать посетить компанию Кимпо. Мы предлагаем наш лучший сервис с 100% ответственности за ваше доверие и поддержку. Кредит ИУ международной торговли. Co. LTD является профессиональная компания для производства и экспорта мешок и дело продукции из Китая....
Открытый спорт полезный и красивый рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP024
Открытый спорт полезный и красивый рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc...
Фабрика моды прямой стильный рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP023
Фабрика моды прямой стильный рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
горячий стиль водонепроницаемый ноутбук рюкзак производства
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP022
горячий стиль водонепроницаемый ноутбук рюкзак производства мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы...
Новая мода 2014 подгонять баскетбол Рюкзаки
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP020
Новая мода 2014 подгонять баскетбол Рюкзаки мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc...
Массовых рекламных Оптовая рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP019
Рюкзак массовых рекламных wholesle мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Дизайн фирменных backpacking палатка
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP017
Дизайн фирменных backpacking палатка мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Новый стильный рюкзак жизни цвет футбольной команды рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP016
Новый стильный рюкзак жизни цвет футбольной команды рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы...
Новые Рюкзаки итальянской моды
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP015
Новые Рюкзаки итальянской моды мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Ноутбук рюкзак сумка оптом рекламные
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP013
Рюкзак сумка оптом продвижение мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и...
Моды пользовательские Оптовая рюкзак, рюкзак OEM
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP09
Моды пользовательские Оптовая рюкзак, рюкзак OEM мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные...
Новый дизайн Оптовая 18ich рюкзак ноутбук сумка с высоким качеством
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP04
Новый дизайн Оптовая 18ich рюкзак ноутбук сумка с высоким качеством мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки...
Новые прибытия водонепроницаемый ноутбук рюкзак, рюкзак для ноутбука
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP02
Новые прибытия водонепроницаемый ноутбук рюкзак, рюкзак для ноутбука мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки...
Горячие Продажа 2014 и последний ноутбук рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP01
Горячие Продажа 2014 и последний ноутбук рюкзак мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материал, рюкзак, сумка, кошелек для мужчин или кошелек бумажник для дам, мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные...
Кабина размер тележки мешок, Сумка тележка кабина ноутбук
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1set/ПК в пузырь и в картонной коробке
Сертификаты :ISO9001
Модель:KPCP010
Кабина размер тележки мешок, Сумка тележка кабина ноутбук мы один профессиональный поставщик сумок и багажа компании в Китай мы имеют много ассортимента продукции как Камера дизайн в ткань, abs, pc материала, рюкзак, сумка мешок компьютера, торговые тележки ect мы имеют сильные qc группы и заводов для сотрудничества...
Оптовая модельные повседневные пользовательские рюкзак, Рюкзак спортивный
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP07A
Оптовая модные повседневные пользовательские Рюкзак спортивный рюкзак Преимущества:1) мода вперед стиль с высоким качеством и хорошей структурой2) спокойно ездить с колесами в – линия скейт3) спокойно алюминиевый роликовой системой4) основной отсек Expandabe и внутренние карманы обеспечивают обширные...
2014 лучшие продажи нейлона водонепроницаемые ноутбук рюкзак сумка рюкзак
марка:Кимпо
Подробности Упаковки:1шт в пузырь и 50шт в упаковке
Сертификаты :9001
Модель:KPBP06A
2014 лучшие продажи нейлона водонепроницаемые ноутбук рюкзак сумка рюкзак Преимущества:1) мода вперед стиль с высоким качеством и хорошей структурой2) спокойно ездить с колесами в – линия скейт3) спокойно алюминиевый роликовой системой4) основной отсек Expandabe и внутренние карманы обеспечивают обширные...
Китай Компьютерная сумка Поставщики

Вы все равно берете ноутбук с компьютером сумочка. Вы чувствуете скучно только с одним типом. Кимпо может помочь вам. Вот ссылка, тележки мешок компьютера, компьютер рюкзак, ноутбук путешествия рюкзак, ноутбук бизнес рюкзак. Различные стили, различные печатные издания, различные цвета, различные размеры для вас выбор. Если вы хотите, чтобы сделай САМ свой собственный стиль, мы также принимаем OEM и ODM.

Это наше удовольствие и лучшее поощрение, чтобы помочь вам иметь идеальный компьютер мешок.

High Quality Computer Bag, Laptop Computer Bags, Fashion Computer Bag Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Computer Bag

Computer Bag

Product categories of Computer Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Computer Bag, Laptop Computer Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fashion Computer Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Fashion Customized Leather Computer Bag Laptop For Women
Brand:
 OEM
Packaging:
 Each product will be packed in a pp bag, then in cartons.
Supply Ability:
 100000pcs/month
Min. Order:
 500
Model No.:
 Computer Bag For Women
Place of Origin:
 China, Guangdong

Laptop Bags

Established in 2014,Shenzhen Olinb Bags Co., Ltd. is comprehensive with design, manufacture and sales of all kinds of bags. With the development of online shopping, the feedbacks from buyers directly affects...
Computer Bag Laptop Tote Bag Office Business Bags
Brand:
 PALIO
Packaging:
 1st, wrap the bag in copy paper, 2nd put into a satin or woven bag, 3rd put into a poly bag with a sticker,4th put them into a standard exported carton.
Supply Ability:
 20000PCS per month
Min. Order:
 100
Certificate:
 ISO90001
Model No.:
 15557A-W1

Business Bags

1952 Our older generation established 'Cui Ying Handbag Factory' in Hongkong, to build up a significant base for the inheritance and development of the leather ware craftsmanship. 1996 With the older...
Casual bag fashion polyester  multipurpose computer bag

Hand Bag

Yichuang Trading company business around Europe,Australia and America,there are 30 operators and 200 workers are very honored to provide you with our services,products about 70% of styles are designed for...
Fashionable classic men's multi style computer bag
Brand:
 DIADIA
Packaging:
 OPP Bag Carton
Supply Ability:
 Adequate
Min. Order:
 500
Certificate:
 ISO9001
Model No.:
 Men's multi style computer bag

Computer Messenger Bag

Dongguan bag industry Co., Ltd. is a strength handbag manufacturing and processing enterprise integrating design, production and sales. Since 2001, after more than ten years of development, the company has...
Men'S Backpack Business Casual Computer Bag Travel Bag
Place of Origin:
 China
Transportation:
 Ocean

Men's Business Computer Backpack

JINHOU GROUP CO, LTD., founded in 1951, with assets of more than 40, one hundred million yuan, more than 6000 employees, has 17 subsidiaries, the main production leather shoes, leather goods, clothing, and...
School Backpacks
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
2015 bluebang canvas backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
colorful printing canvas backpack bag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBB1492
2014 Printing canvas girl backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
Laptop bag for men mixed color laptop handbag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
2014 hot sale and the latest laptop handbag we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc...
college backpack new fashion laptop bag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP028
college backpack new fashion laptop bag we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group...
Fashion custom wholesale backpack, OEM backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP09
Fashion custom wholesale backpack, OEM backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong...
2014 hot sale and the latest laptop backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP01
2014 hot sale and the latest laptop backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc...
New arrive waterproof laptop backpack,notebook backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP02
New arrive waterproof laptop backpack,notebook backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have...
New Design Wholesale 18ich backpack laptop bag With High Quality
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP04
New Design Wholesale 18ich backpack laptop bag With High Quality we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect...
High Quality Cheap OEM Backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP031
High Quality Cheap OEM Backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
2014 New fashion customized basketball backpacks
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP020
2014 New fashion customized basketball backpacks we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong...
Promotional wholesale backpack bulk
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP019
Promotional wholesle backpack bulk we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
Designer branded backpacking tent
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP017
Designer branded backpacking tent we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
Laptop Backpack Bag Wholesale Promotional
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP013
Backpack bag wholesale promotion we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
New Stylish Color Life Backpack football team backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP016
New Stylish Color Life Backpack football team backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have...
New fashion italian backpacks
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP015
New fashion italian backpacks we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
hot style waterproof laptop backpack production
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP022
hot style waterproof laptop backpack production we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong...
factory direct fashion stylish backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP023
factory direct fashion stylish backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group...
fashion nylon backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP029
fashion nylon backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production...
Fashional Business Backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP026
Fashional Business Backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
New style best-sell high quality backpack 2014
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP025
New style best-sell high quality backpack 2014 Welcome to visit Kimpo Company. We will offer our best service with 100% responsibility for your trust and support. YiWu Credit International Trade. Co. LTD is one professional company for manufacture and export bag and case products from china. It is Established in 2008...
Outdoor sports useful and beautiful backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP024
Outdoor sports useful and beautiful backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc...
Cabin Size Trolley Bag,Laptop Trolley Cabin Bag
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1set/pcs in bubble and in carton box
Certificate:ISO9001
Model No.:KPCP010
Cabin Size Trolley Bag,Laptop Trolley Cabin Bag we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and production factories for...
high quality durable trending backpack,fabric for backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP04A
high quality durable trending backpack,fabric for backpack Advantages: 1)Fashion forward styling with superior quality and good structure 2)Quietly ride with in-line skate wheels 3)Quietly aluminum trolley system 4)Expandabe main compartment and interior pockets provide extensive storage space 5)Customer's design and...
Hot sae travelling backpack
Brand:kimpo
Packaging:1pcs in bubble and in 50pcs in carton
Certificate:9001
Model No.:KPBP06
Hot sae travelling backpack we are one professional supplier of bags and luggage company in china .we have a lot of products range such as luggage design in fabric ,abs ,pc material,backpack ,school bag ,wallet for men or wallet purse for ladies ,computer bag ,shopping trolley ect .we have strong qc group and...
China Computer Bag Suppliers

Do you still take your laptop with computer handbag. Do you feel boring with only one type. Kimpo can help you. Here is your reference, Trolley Computer Bag, Computer backpack, Laptop travel backpack, Laptop business backpack. Various styles, Various printings, Various colors, Various sizes for you to choose. If you wanna DIY your own style, we also accept OEM and ODM.

It's our pleasure and best encouragement to help you own a ideal computer bag.